Forgot to add…..

This is a “by invitation only” blog, so please don’t “share” any of my posts or photos, especially on facebook. I’ve always felt ambivalent about such a public forum but it was easy and convenient to use so i continued to do so, but i decided i wanted to be able to share my life with my friends and family without having to edit my posts and photos for the “general public”.

I doubt that you’ll be seeing any x-rated content here, but i’d like to have the freedom to do that if i felt so inclined! 🙂

Thanks for understanding!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Susan
    Sep 03, 2012 @ 21:07:01

    It felt great reading your blog, Lynne! Your thoughts come across beautifully and I can feel balance and ease with which you wrote them. Wow! It’s like you’ve come out of your chrysalis (pretty looking word, “chrysalis”, don’t you think?)! I love it! Oh, and feel free to write nakedly on the page; it’s quite alright with me. Photos-I’m not so sure of…
    Ahahahaha!

    Reply

  2. thegoodlifeinfrance
    Sep 03, 2012 @ 21:33:35

    verry funny, missy!! glad you’re enjoying the blog. i’m realizing that i’m going to probably put some of the same posts on both my blog and Facebook. my life just isn’t exciting enuf to fill both sites with lots of different news!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

